Team allow you to invite multiple users to access and manage your resources without sharing your login credentials or billing information which allow groups to work together, providing full access for another owner role or billing only person or technical role.

Team Roles

Owner: Has full control over the account, including billing and team settings. he can manage and control everything in your account with superior privilege to do what you can do.
Accountant: Has access to manage payment and billing information, view your billing status, history, invoices and he can charge your account's balance, without any access on the your servers nor their relative setting .
Technical: Can manage your resources or create new one, and can open/view support tickets, without any access on the your billing status, history, invoices and can't charge your account's balance,

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!