whatever your servers has deleted by yourself by mistake or terminated automatically by the system, Unfortunately, we're sorry to tell you that we can't restore your deleted instances nor their data anymore,

that according to and in compliance with our data privacy policy which mean we never hold customers data in our systems.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!